From the start page left click on one of your saved designs and choose Delete. The design next to "Resume your last project" can't be deleted, but it will go away after a while or be replaced by the next design you work on.



If you just want to work on a new design, you don't need to delete the current one. Just click on the icon in the upper right corner of every page and start the new project.