No.


Our terms only grant us the permissions we technically require to provide you the service for your use.


In the letter and picture stencil makers, nothing is even uploaded to our servers unless you try to share it on social media or go to print it to any size in the rest of Rapid Resizer.


Files loaded into the vectorizer/tracer are automatically deleted approximately 24 hours later.